Log in


 


  Xerox Canada Retiree Association  


Association des Retrait├ęs de Xerox Canada
 










XCRA Volunteers Town Hall

  • May 13, 2021
  • 13:00
  • Virtual via Zoom
  • 69

Registration


Registration is closed

The XCRA has been very busy since the Annual General Meeting (AGM) last November.

Join Chris Punnett, XCRA President as he discusses the many projects the Board of Directors are working on. Key areas include our pension and benefits status, the results of the survey you completed earlier this year, and our new membership management system and website.

These are projects that will impact all XCRA members so it is in your best interest to attend. Attendance is limited so register as soon as you can.

Zoom Details

Thursday May 13, 2021 @ 1PM (EDT)
(Atlantic: 2PM, MB: Noon, Central & Mountain: 11AM, Pacific: 10AM)

https://zoom.us/j/95939699445?pwd=MjFaN3pHdE9pc1M0QWkzNHJVclhWQT09

Meeting ID: 959 3969 9445
Passcode: 779748

If you are new to Zoom, they have excellent video tutorials at www.zoom.com/support

Search Site/Rechercher le site

Mailing Address/Adresse Postale
XCRA (c/o Xerox Canada)
20 York Mills, Suite 500
North York, Ontario, M2P 2C2

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software